Leitourgos released debut album

15th April 2019

Irish Progressive Power/Thrash Metal band Leitourgos released their debut album «Slaves to the Master». The album was recorded at “Slane Studios” in Ireland, and was mixed and mastered by Christian Schwarz in Berlin, Germany. Leitourgos was originally formed [Read »]


Essence of Datum sign to Season of Mist

2nd April 2019

Season of Mist are proud to announce the signing of the instrumental progressive metalband ESSENCE OF DATUM. The two piece from Belarus are currently working on the release of their third full length record. Regarding [Read »]

Album of the Month

Devin Townsend – Empath

29th March 2019 Rick Ossian

One thing that today’s listener needs to remember is to keep on their toes – you never know what you will be listening to.  That is definitely in play today, as we peer into the [Read »]


Rendezvous Point share new single Apollo

23rd March 2019

RENDEZVOUS POINTSHARE NEW SINGLE APOLLO New album “Universal Chaos” coming May 24th, 2019! Watch the video for “Apollo” here Norwegian progressive metal band Rendezvous Point share their new single “Apollo” along with an official music video. It’s [Read »]

No Picture


19th March 2019 Haydee G.

Band Members: Andrew Baird – Drums Scott Carstairs – Guitars Rob Morey – Bass Antonio Palermo – Vocals Location: San Francisco Bay Area, CA Record Label: Nuclear Blast