Mike Tramp, Statement out now

1st March 2019

Both records can be ordered today in various formats. Mike Tramp & Statement new records out today The wait is finally over and today we release two fantastic albums: Mike Tramp’s “Stray From The Flock” [Read »]


Ghost Ship Octavius: release date for “Delirium” is today

25th February 2019

Ghost Ship Octavius release “Delirium” today Fans of Nevermore, Kamelot and Pain Of Salvation… Rejoice! Ghost Ship Octavius, the American progressive metal sensation featuring the drummer Van Williams (ex-Nevermore), guitar player Matt Wicklund (ex-God Forbid, Himsa) [Read »]