Blood Red Throne announces new album details

29th April 2019

Norwegian death metal pivotals BLOOD RED THRONE announced the first details of their new studio album. The record, the ninth in their 20 years career, will be called “Fit To Kill” and will be released [Read »]


Soren Andersen signs to Mighty Music

15th April 2019

(L-R) Michael H. Andersen (CEO Mighty Music/Target Group) and Soren Andersen at the Target Group office in Copenhagen, Denmark. Danish guitar extraordinaire Soren Andersen signs international record deal with Mighty Music. Soren is the guitarist [Read »]


Mike Tramp, Statement out now

1st March 2019

Both records can be ordered today in various formats. Mike Tramp & Statement new records out today The wait is finally over and today we release two fantastic albums: Mike Tramp’s “Stray From The Flock” [Read »]


Ghost Ship Octavius: release date for “Delirium” is today

25th February 2019

Ghost Ship Octavius release “Delirium” today Fans of Nevermore, Kamelot and Pain Of Salvation… Rejoice! Ghost Ship Octavius, the American progressive metal sensation featuring the drummer Van Williams (ex-Nevermore), guitar player Matt Wicklund (ex-God Forbid, Himsa) [Read »]