MESHUGGAH | release reissues of their first five albums on vinyl

2nd December 2018

MESHUGGAH-Exclusive Collection Of Vinyl Reissues of “Meshuggah EP”, “Contradictions Collapse”, “None”, “Destroy Erase Improve”, and “Chaosphere”OUT NOW! Swedish extreme tech-metal pioneers MESHUGGAH are proud to release their very special vinyl reissue collection celebrating the bands legacy. The collection [Read »]

Album Reviews

Mindlane – Unspoken Silence

1st February 2017 Reinier de Vries

Mindlane was formed in April 2016 in Skepplanda, just outside of Gothenburg. Joonas Niskanen (One Without), guitars, Reine Svensson (Outshine) on vocals and Hannu Mäkelä (Characters) on drums are the three members that form the band. [Read »]