Ghost Ship Octavius: release date for “Delirium” is today

25th February 2019

Ghost Ship Octavius release “Delirium” today Fans of Nevermore, Kamelot and Pain Of Salvation… Rejoice! Ghost Ship Octavius, the American progressive metal sensation featuring the drummer Van Williams (ex-Nevermore), guitar player Matt Wicklund (ex-God Forbid, Himsa) [Read »]


LACUNA COIL – The House Of Shame (Lyric Video)

10th April 2016

LACUNA COIL – The House Of Shame (Lyric Video). Taken from the album “Delirium”. Century Media Records 2016. Italian metal group Lacuna Coil will release their new album, ‘Delirium,’ on May 27 via Century Media [Read »]