DREAM EVIL – New album “SIX” album out NOW!

30th May 2017

Swedish powerhouse Heavy Metal group DREAM EVIL are releasing their sixth album, aptly titled “SIX”, today via Century Media Records. The album’s standard tracklisting is as follows: DREAM EVIL – “SIX” (51:33): 1. Dream Evil [Read »]

Album Reviews

Truckfighters – V

7th October 2016 Wade Reitz

I have been overweight my entire life. I’m pretty sure I was born with love handles. I had the dad bod before it was cool. I looked pretty good when I was in high school [Read »]