Two of a kind
Style: Progressive Power Metal
Release date: 15 October, 2011
Playing time: 65 minutes

This is actually a pretty damn good album. Although that statement is driven mostly by one specific track on there. The eyes of the warrior is an awesome track, somehow managing to walk the line between classic metal in the vein of warlock and other hair metal/power bands, while at the same time showing the tecchnical proficiency and sound of a good progressive power band. Don't get me wrong, the rest of the album is solid to the core, very skillfully executed metal all the way. definedly worth a listen.

01. Intro (0:31)
02. Eyes Of The Warrior (5:23)
03. Burn Your Fears (4:18)
04. Too Tired To Live (6:25)
05. Power of Love (5:17)
06. Supremacy (5:03)
07. Maker of the Universe (6:00)
08. Mystery (4:34)
09. Black Moon (7:56)
10. Heart Of The World (4:09)
11. Maker Of The Universe (6:01)
12. Too Tired To Live (6:21)
13. When The Feeling Is Real (4:37)
Label: IceWarrior Records
Distribution: Alive
Reviewed by: Andy Wolfe
Date: 18 October, 2011