Style: Death Metal
Release date: 7 March, 2011
Playing time: 45:00

There are many fine underground death metal combos out there. Swedish Repuked is not one of them.

Messy, untight, all-over-the-place in a way that you'd have expected from underground metal bands twenty or perhaps even fifteen years ago, but not in this day and age.

If I were to recommend any of the tracks from this album, it would be Morgue of Whores because it's got a certain drive and some atmosphere unlike the rest of the album.

Next, please. Quickly.


01. Chemically Wasted
02. Gag!
03. Mental Vomit
04. Pervertobia
05. I Wanna Puke on You
06. Brainboiler
07. Standing by the Roadside...
08. Fucking Something Dead
09. Morgue of Whores
10. Orgasmic Death Deliverer
11. Toxic Constipation

Label: Soulseller Records
Promotion: Sure Shot Worx
Artwork rating: 50/100
Reviewed by: Thomas Nielsen
Date: 17 May, 2011