The Bleeding Architecture
Style: Death Metal
Release date: 1 July, 2011
Playing time: 47:36

Somewhere in Italy some young musicians must have been listening to albums by Suffocation, Behemoth and the mighty older Morbid Angel albums. They must have thought that if they can become popular, so can we, if we make this music and conquer the world with it. Working every day to become better musicians and trying to be more technically skilled they gave it a try. I'm really sorry guys, but I have to be the big elephant that blows your dreams to pieces. I admire your hunger and pleasure in playing, but that is as far as it goes.

There is a very important or should I say two important things missing; the first thing is that you must be able to write good songs and that isn't the case on this record. Another thing is originality and I haven't found that on this album either and what to think of the name of the band? There must be 1000 of bands that made records in this style and trying to be the next thing, but if there isn't going to change anything this will forever remain a dream.


01. Wounds
02. Masses Infection
03. Hymn to Desolation
04. Rise of Devourment
05. A Dawn Beyond
06. Itavia
07. Pure Scorn Embodied
08. Cold Breath of God
09. Vaults of Weakening
10. The Bleeding Architecture

Label: Crash & Burn Records
Distribution: Crash & Burn Records
Reviewed by: Reinier de Vries
Date: 5 October, 2011
Website: www.myspace.com/hatredextrememetal