Style: Thrash Metal
Release date: 19 August, 2011
Playing time: 39:33

This band is formed by Chilean and German members and if counted correctly, this must be their seventh album. The 2009 album 'White Hell' already impressed me and this one is doing about the same. The mix of death metal and thrash is still a fact, perhaps you can say that the death elements have even increased a little bit.

There is a certain groove in the songs and that combined with rather well written songs makes this album one that every thrash fan will like. I am not that fond of the singer, he sometimes reminds me of Conrad Lant (Cronos). Old school fans of Sepultura, At the Gates, Kreator, or Exodus will like this, but also fans of early The Haunted or Chimaira will find things they like. The only thing I'm worried about at the moment is the big bunch of thrash releases this year. Who is going to buy all this stuff? But here's another one that will cost you your money.


01. Order From Chaos
02. Resistance is Futile
03. The Ghost We Summoned
04. Akelarre
05. State of Siege
06. Tyrannicide
07. Feel the Void
08. The Power of the Dog
09. Vows of Silence
10. La Santa Muerte

Label: Massacre Records
Distribution: Target (Denmark)
Reviewed by: Reinier de Vries
Date: 9 August, 2011