Style: U.S. Power metal
Release date: 1 July, 2011
Playing time: 40:45

This is the debut album of the US/German band with vocalist Brian O'Conner (ex-Vicious Rumors), guitarist Ira Black (ex-Vicious Rumors, Lizzy Borden, Metal Church), guitarist Fabian Schwarz,  bassist Guenter Auschrat (The New Black, Abandoned) and drummer Timo Weiss.

Opening riff of "Pain Infantry" is one that sets the mark for the whole album. Vicious Rumors and Annihilator are the first two bands that enter my mind. The songs are good and powerful U.S. power metal tracks and there is nothing wrong with that. The problem I have with this album is the vocal performances of Brian. He still is a singer that has his limits. He always sings over the top and after 1 or 2 tracks it is getting bored. With a better vocalist that has a wider range and more variety in his singing styles the album would get a higher rating for sure. I have nothing against Brian, he is very dedicated and does his utmost, but he just isn't a real good singer. It could have been one of the better albums this year because musically it is rock English.

Good album that just didn't come out the way it could have been.


01. Pain Infantry
02. Ritual Sacrifice
03. Fall From Grace
04. World Domination
05. Live Again
06. Dying to Kill
07. Forever Falling
08. Unbreakable
09. Flesh & Bone
10. Your Dead to Me

Label: Massacre Records
Distribution: Target (Denmark)
Reviewed by: Reinier de Vries
Date: 29 June, 2011