Style: Melodic Power Metal
Release date: October 15th 2010
Playing time: 67:12

3rd album from REINXEED and the band leader Tommy Johansson and a solid one... however there is certainly room for improvement in my opinion.


We are talking melodic power metal here and itís not the song writing that Iíve a problem with... no, itís the production.


Well... most of the songs stand proud with catchy hooks and catchy choruses but the thin and powerless production fail to carry the material into the next league of melodic power metal.


Itís a shame really... Ďcause thereís no doubt that we are dealing with a talented guy and he really knows how to write a catchy tune, but he should work more on the production on his next release.


Fans of early SONATA ARCTICA and stuff like that could be pleased with ĎMajesticí... I think!


01. Deep Under The Sea

02. Invincible 

03. Never Lie

04. Once Apon A Time

05. Melody Of life

06. Atlantis

07. Second Chance

08. My Paradise

09. Neverland

10. Majestic

11. Lightning Strikes Again

12. Sword In Stone

Label: Liljegren Records
Promotion: Connecting Music
Artwork rating: 60/100
Reviewed by: Peter Laursen
Date: November 16th 2010