John Waite
In Real Time
Style: Hard Rock
Release date: May 14th 2010

John Waite performing a sort of Best of live on stage is a blessing for fans of his. And they are all there, and the live feeling is good and the performance is good. John Waite has always had a very high star among hard rock fans and it is well deserved, and on this live disc he proves why. Sure not many outside of his core fan base will ever take notice on this one.

This is a mandatory purchase if you count him among your favourite vocalists - everyone else... not so much...


01. Change (3:22)
02. Back On My Feet Again (3:27)
03. In Dreams (4:17)
04. Every Time I Think Of You (3:53)
05. Band Intro (0:41)
06. Prelude (1:11)
07. New York City Girl (5:50)
08. Best Of What I Got (4:22)
09. Missing You (3:39)
10. Head First (4:09)
11. Rock and Roll (3:53)
12. When I See You Smile (Bonus Track) (5:18)

Label: Frontiers Records
Distribution: Target (Denmark)
Reviewed by: Kenn Jensen
Date: April 18th 2010