Divided Multitude
Guardian Angel
Style: Power Metal / Progressive Metal
Release date: March 26th 2010

Not much has happen in the Divided Multitude camp musically; they do still mix their German inspired power metal with progressive metal and a few pinches of Bay Area Thrash Metal. The deliverance is flawless and the song writing is adequate, but the taste they leave behind is a dull one because nothing sticks out in any way. "Guardian Angel" is a solid effort, but I think there is a fair chance that it will drown in the masses, simply because they lack originality and they have played this way too safe...

Solid, technical sound and well produced power metal, but if you want to be knocked off your socks, then I suggest you look elsewhere.

01. Resurrection
02. Nowhere to Hide
03. Senses
04. Something for Someone
05. Regrets
06. Interludium
07. My Dying Hour
08. Promised Land
09. Pieces on the Floor
10. Deeds of Deception
11. Guardian Angel
Label: Silverwolf Productions
Promotion: Gordeon Music
Reviewed by: Kenn Jensen
Date: March 16th 2010
Website: www.myspace.com/dividedmultitude