Cephalic Carnage
Misled By Certainty
Style: All kinds of metal
Release date: September 6th 2010

This album by CEPHALIC CARNAGE could be something for fans of bands that melts all kinds of music together. We get grindcore metal, death metal, modern metal, doom and lots of other stuff too. The music is very technical at times so the musicians must know what the hell they are doing.


We get both harsh vocals and growls so I'm sure you have a pretty good idea what to expect, right? Well... the music is quite interesting but I canít stand listening to the 13 tracks because they are all beeped. 7, 8 or 9 times in every single track I'm annoyed to hear a long deep beep. That spoils everything

for me.


Check this band out if you like music that contains lots of ingredients... but now you have to excuse me; Because I can't stand to listen to one more fucking BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP.




01. The Incorrigble Flame

02. Warboats A.M.

03. Abraxas Of Filth

04. Pure Horses

05. Cordyceps Humanis

06. Raped By An Orb

07. P.G.A.D

08. Dimensional Modulation Transmogra

09. Ohrwurm

10. Whe I Arrive

11. A King And A Thief

12. Power And Force

13. Repangaea

Label: Relapse Records
Distribution: Target (Denmark)
Artwork rating: 50/100
Reviewed by: Peter Laursen
Date: August 26th 2010
Website: www.myspace.com/cephaliccarnage