Revolting Cocks
Style: Industrial remix
Release date: September 25th 2009

I donít get it.

I simply canít cope with the fact that you first release a perfectly fine industrial-metal album and then after a while suck all the soul out of it by releasing a bland remix album.


Coz thatís what ĎSEX-O MIXXX-OĎ is: A mere shade of itís source Ė a superfluous product of a set of otherwise brilliant minds who ought to know better and create something a lot more creative and provoking than this round of hollow, eighties sounding toss.


Next, please.


01. HookerBot3000 (Tweaker Mix) 3:47

02. Keys To The City (Invincible Mix) 5:20

03. Red Parrot (Juarez Tunnel Mix) 4:18

04. Robo Bandidos (A Chilling Effect Mix) 3:50

05. Cousins (Sexy Problems = Sexy Solution Mix) 5:18

06. Touch Screen (Shower Strangulation Mix) 3:59

07. I'm Not Gay (I'm So Gay Club Mix) 4:37

08. Abundant Redundancy (Clockworks And Cold Steel Mix) 5:22

09. Lewd Ferrigno (Club On Mix) 5:53

10. Wizard Of Sextown (Bisected Banshee Mix) 4:28

Label: 13th Planet Records
Distribution: Target (Denmark)
Artwork rating: 45/100
Reviewed by: Thomas Nielsen
Date: October 26th 2009