Prime Circle
All or Nothing
Style: Hard Rock
Release date: July 13th 2009

This album was released in their home country of South Africa nearly a year ago and now the time has come for them to conquer Europe. And with good reason because Prime Circle slides nicely into the grey area of hard rock currently occupied by bands like Nickelback, Seether and Creed.

The question is - is there room for another band offering precisely those qualities in today's rock scene? Well, I think there is because the merit that counts is the music, and Prime Circle does have the skills and talent to mess with any of the above mentioned bands, and give them a fierce fight for the throne.

'All or Nothing' has plenty of catchy tunes and cool vibes and is a solid offering. And I am sure we will hear more to this band, all they need is the right support and a bit of luck because the talent and music is strong enough to mess with most of the competition.

Do give it a listen...


01. Intro

02. Out of this Place
03. Could You Ever
04. Consider Me
05. She Always Gets What She Wants
06. All I Need
07. Hey Now
08. What I've Become
09. Be Like That
10. Find a Way
11. This Time
12. All for the Birds
13. Tear it Down
Label: EMI Records
Distribution: EMI (Denmark)
Reviewed by: Kenn Jensen
Date: July 23rd 2009