Invisible Wounds
Style: Heavy Metal
Release date: June 26th 2009

Tad Morose is dead, but long live INMORIA a brand new band that consist of members of Tad Morose and Morgana Lefay.


Sound a style wise a mix of Tad Morose and Morgana Lefay peppered with keyboards that add colour to the music. The guitars are heavy and the band has written one excellent riff after another that other bands would die for.


Even the choruses are worth mentioning. They are catchy but not sappy in any way. This is certainly an album that every single metal fan should check out. Itís getting better and better with each listen and thereís not a single weak track to be found.


The production is crystal clear yet powerful so order this album right now.


01. Come Insanity
02. Alone
03. Fantasy
04. As I Die
05. Misery
06. Circle of Memories
07. Haunting Shadows
08. Will to Live
09. The Other
10. I Close my Eyes

Label: Massacre Records
Distribution: Target (Denmark)
Artwork rating: 45/100
Reviewed by: Peter Laursen
Date: June 24th 2009