Nuclear – Formula For Anarchy


This Chilean band releases its fifth album and there is one band and one band only that I have to mention. If you can’t wait for the new Slayer album, you should buy this. All songs are in ‘Divine Intervention’ and ‘God Hates Us All’ style. With 28 minutes it is a traditional short but brutal album and I will keep my review short as well.

If you like Slayer, you should like this.


01. Offender
02. Confront
03. Scam 38
04. Self-Righteous Hypocrite
05. Corporate Corruption
06. Waging War
07. Killing Spree
08. Left For Dead
09. Tough Guy
10. When Four Means None

Playing time: 28:00

Release date: 20th of July, 2015

Label: Candlelight Records


Reinier de Vries
About Reinier de Vries 383 Articles
Once a metal head, always a metalhead. My parents thought it would only be a period, but they were wrong. I quit to explain the beauty of metal music to others that are not into metal, because it is something you can't tell in words... It is like explaining to a teetotaller why a cold beer is so nice on a hot day... I started with bands like Accept, Metal Church, Iron Maiden and Metallica in the eighties and I think I will still listen to them when I'm stone deaf and old...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.