WOLFPAKK signs with Massacre Records

Massacre Records is happy to announce the signing of WOLFPAKK, the all-star project led by the two alpha wolves Mark Sweeney (ex-Crystal Ball) and Michael Voss (Mad Max, Casanova)!

A total of 32 guest musicians will contribute to the new album “Nature Strikes Back”, which will be released in late January 2020 via Massacre Records. Among them are Mikkey Dee (Motörhead, Scorpions), Ronnie Romero (Rainbow, CoreLeoni), Michael Sweet (Stryper), Craig Goldy (ex-Dio), Carl Sentance (Nazareth), Jeff Waters (Annihilator), Vinnie Moore (UFO) or Bruce Kulick (ex-Kiss)!

“Nature Strikes Back” will be the fifth studio album of the band. Additional album details will be available soon.



Photo by Jürgen Will

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.