Where’s My Bible released debut album and new music video!

Finnish Mosh ‘N’ Roll band Where’s My Bible released debut album and new music video!


Promo picture by Olli Tiainen

Finnish metal band Where’s My Bible unleashed  their debut album M ‘N’ R and new music video for track Absinthe. The album is released September 21st 2018 by Inverse Records. WATCH the music video: https://youtu.be/C7rwAY4QXC4

The band’s vocalist Jussi Matilainen comments:

“We are very excited to introduce our debut album to all of you. In this album (Mosh ‘N’ Roll) you can hear how our mixed thoughts and chaotic feelings have somehow integrated to this one complete musical performance. Even though the journey has been long during making this album, we have learned our own way of making music and grown more together as a band. The new music video ”Absinthe” which we are releasing with the album tells visually almost everything you need to know about Where’s My Bible and the way of Mosh ‘N’ Roll. We take our music seriously with a twist of humour.”

Where’s My Bible is formed in Heinola 2014 and their music blends rock and punk influences with death and black metal. The band is no stranger to the big stages and they have played at the main stage of Tuska Open Air Metal Festival and made an appearance at the Russian Emergenza final. The band is well-known with their energetic live performances.

Listen to the album on:

Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2QNZaGq

Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/us/album/72449722

Apple Music: https://apple.co/2NUSszJ

Tidal: https://listen.tidal.com/album/94608277

Napster: https://fi.napster.com/artist/wheres-my-bible/album/m-n-r

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2xsn4in

Yandex: https://music.yandex.ru/album/5725285

Kkbox: https://www.kkbox.com/tw/tc/album/8xc3-wvz6nqMx0F2M52h009H-index.html


Track list:

01. Intro

02. Speedload

03. Dancefloor

04. Absinthe

05. Interlude

06. Meatholder

07. Me Myself and I


09. Failure (Bonus Track)

Album cover by Petri Lampela (free to publish)


Vocals: Jussi Matilainen

Guitar: Toni Hinkkala

Gutar: Pasi Löfgren

Bass: Jarno Laakkonen

Drums: Antti Jokinen







Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.