WALLS OF BLOOD will be released on February 22nd by Metalville


Canadian guitarist Glen Drover celebrates his debut at Metalville with his new band WALLS OF BLOOD. The album titled “Imperium” will be released on February 22nd 2019.

Born on May 25th 1969 in Ontario, the musician has an impressive career. Drover recorded a total of seven studio albums with his own band “Eidolon”. He was also the lead guitarist for such illustrious names as Megadeath, Testament and King Diamond. “Imperium” offers ten songs with high-class Power Metal. As singer Tim Owens (Judas Priest), Chuck Billy (Testament), Todd La Torre (Queensryche), Henning Basse (Metallium, Firewind), among others, were at the start.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.