Villmark released debut album


Norwegian Blackened Death/Folk Metal band Villmark released their debut self-titled album. The album was recorded, mix and mastered by Grzegorz Mukanowski in “Ignu Studio”.

Villmark was formed in 2016 at Trondheim, Norway by Erik Bjørnestad (vocals), Oliver Visnes (guitar/bass) and Jonas Lund (drums), seeking inspiration in how brutal but yet beautiful nature is, and how lost but yet calm we keep in the middle of chaos. Right now the band touring Norway and work on their first European tour.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.