Vermilia Premiere Full-Album Stream Of Debut Album ” Kätkyt”


Vermilia Premiere Full-Album Stream Of Debut Album “Kätkyt”

Finland’s pagan metaller Vermilia premiere full-album stream of her new anticipated debut album “Kätkyt”, out now in all major digital distributors worldwide. Kätkyt can be ordered in physical format on the Vermilia’s Bandcamp page:

Check out now “Kätkyt” in its entirety below:

You can also watch the Vermilia’s recently-released music video for the breathtaking track “Äiti Maa”:


01. Äiti Maa

02. Vedestä Vieraantunut

03. Haudoille

04. Poissa

05. Saattaja

06. Maisema

07. Sanattomat Laulut

08. Mustan Taivaan Morsian

Official links:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.