VAN CANTO – Release Official Video For Third Single “Neverland”

VAN CANTO – In Search of Their „Neverland“Official Music Video For Third Single

Van+Canto+Pic1.jpg[Photo Credit: Tim Tronckoe]

On their third single VAN CANTO set out to find their “Neverland”. It’s the last official video for their new album Trust in Rust, which will be released this Friday, August 10th. The song celebrates in best VAN CANTO style the importance of self-belief. The band got active support from a few of their lovely fans, who act in the video.

The band comments on „Neverland“:

“It is a song with a very special atmosphere, somewhere between awake and asleep.The lyrics are 100% VAN CANTO, stating that you have to belive in yourself and what you do.The vocal arrangement picks up on this atmosphere by adding a lot of harmonies and chordchanges.”

VAN CANTO – “Neverland”:


The full track listing of Trust in Rust reads as follows:

Back in the Lead


Trust in Rust

Ride the Sky (feat. Kai Hansen)



Desert Snake

Darkest Days


Hells Bells

Heading Home

CD 2: Best Of – Orchestral Versions: (available in the Digipack)

The Mission (Orchestral Version)

Rain (Orchestral Version)

Hero (Orchestral Version)

Take to the Sky (Orchestral Version)

Water Fire Heaven Earth (Orchestral Version)

My Voice (Orchestral Version)

If I Die in Battle (Orchestral Version)

The Higher Flight (Orchestral Version)

Unholy (Orchestral Version)

The Other Ones (Orchestral Version)


Trust in Rust is available in the following formats:

2 CD Digipack

1 CD Jewel Case

Deluxe Bundle (Cardboard Box, DP, Pendant, Flag, Sticker, Photocard)

Digital Album

Deluxe Digital Album

Pre-Order HERE!

Tour Dates:

VAN CANTO w/ Evertale & Moon Sun 

20.09.18 NL – Amsterdam / Melkweg

21.09.18 NL – Vosselaar / Biebob

22.09.18 DE – Oberhausen / Turbinenhalle

23.09.18 DE – Hannover / Musikzentrum

04.10.18 DE – Berlin / Lido

05.10.18 DE – Hamburg / Markthalle

06.10.18 DE – Munich / Technikum

07.10.18 DE – Frankfurt / Batschkapp

18.10.18 DE – Saarbrücken / Garage

19.10.18 FR – Paris / Petit Bain

20.10.18 CH – Pratteln / Z7

21.10.18 DE – Ludwigsburg / Rockfabrik



Hagen Hirschmann: Lead Vocals

Inga Scharf: Lead Vocals

Ross Thomspon: Higher Rakkatakka Vocals

Stefan Schmidt: Lower Rakkatakka Vocals

Jan Moritz: Pad and Bass Vocals

Ingo Sterzinger: Bass and Backing Vocals

Bastian Emig: Drums and Backing Vocals

For More Info Visit:




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.