Unorthodox: “Maze of Existence” release announced!


Experimental progressive metal band Unorthodox has revealed the official release date on their new full-length album “Maze of Existence”: October 27th!

The new album will be released by Punishment 18 Records. You can see all the details below.

01. The Non-existent Sin

02. Rotten Society

03. The Mind Keeps The Madness

04. Maze of Existence

05. Ipnosi Regressiva

06. Chronic Dysthymia

07. They Are Legion

08. Gears of Death

– Unorthodox –

– Punishment 18 Records –

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.