TraumeR announce the release of their third studio album ‘History’ and release tracklist!

TraumeR announce the release of their third studio album “History” through ROAR! Records


History was produced, recorded and mixed by Guilherme Hirose and mastered at Finnvox Studios (FIN) by Mika Jussila, the album was released in May 2018 in Japan by JVC Victor Entertainment and will be released on July 5th, 2019 worldwide by ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. This album comes with an incredible maturation of the Brazilian power metallers, a much stronger touch on sound volume, mixing and mastering process and of course the music quality itself, for the most fancy music’s taste people, to give this album cheers up!
History will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on July 5th, 2019.
You can pre-order the album here:

Available as Jewel Case CD & Digital format.

Born in 2009, TraumeR began to draw attention with the album “The Great Metal Storm”, released in 2014. The material entered the Top 20 Japanese Charts of import discs charts, ascending on the following two albums “Avalon” and “History” to Japanese General Charts.


1. Prelude to Infinity
2. History
3. Lullaby
4. Guardians of Time
5. The Land of Rising Sun
6. Innocence
7. Lonely Rain
8. Revolution Has Begun
9. Seize the Day
10. Turn Back the Night
11. Thousand Tears
12. Learn to Fly (Bonus Track)

TraumeR is:

Guilherme Hirose – Vocals
Fabio Polato – Guitars
Nelson Hamada – Keyboards
Regis Lima – Bass
Felipe Santos – Drums

• Third full length album by the Brazil’s finest Melodic / Power metal outfit TraumeR.
• “History” is released worldwide by ROAR! Rock of Angels Records (Mystic Prophecy, Steel Prophet, Ashes Of Ares, Monument, Freternia, Enemy Inside, Guardians Of Time, etc.).
• Available on Jewel Case CD & Digital format.
• “History” was recorded from October to November 2017 at Hirose’s Place, São Paulo, Brazil.
• Produced by Guilherme Hirose
• Mixed and Engineered by Guilherme Hirose at Hirose’s Place, São Paulo, Brazil.
• Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland.
• Cover Artwork and booklet design by Jean Michel at
• Band Photos by Lucas Giraldi and Thamara Carvalho


ROAR / Soulfood
Released: 05.07.2019

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.