Transport League release new album “A Million Volt Scream” in September


It doubtlessly takes a lot of mental strength to stay on your chosen path, despite all the imponderables that the music industry entails. Transport League from Sweden is a prime example of determination and perseverance. As the critics’ faves, they have been praised to the skies, as a down-to-earth band they’ve always remained in tune with the times and close to their fans, while their rhythmic, powerful and stylistically diverse heavy metal has left an impressive mark on the international hard’n’heavy scene.

Transport League are set to launch another artistic landmark on when the band are scheduled to release their new album “A Million Volt Scream” through Mighty Music on September 6th, before going on to present their latest material live on stage with their familiar merciless energy. That’s when everybody will understand why the media like to refer to the group’s style by the album title of its 2014 release: BOOGIE FROM HELL!


Tony Jelencovich – Guitar / Vocals
Peter Hunyadi – Guitar
Mattias Starander – Drums
Dennis Österdal – Bass



1. A Million Volt Scream
2. 1200 Goddamned
3. Monster Human
4. Dawn of Lucifer
5. Vultures
6. Vanished Empire
7. Facedown Bondage
8. Slave in Orbit
9. Creature Grunts
10. Rabid Horizon

“A Million Volt Scream” will be released in CD, vinyl LP and digital. Preorders available in

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.