TOMB MOLD – New Album ‘Planetary Clairvoyance’ – Details revealed


TOMB MOLD – New Album ‘Planetary Clairvoyance’ – Details revealed

Toronto based death metallers TOMB MOLD will release their highly anticipated third album, “Planetary Clairvoyance”, on 19th July 2019 via 20 Buck Spin.

The track “Infinite Resurrection” is streaming now at these locations:

The album was recorded by Sean Pearson at Boxcar Sound and mixed / mastered by Arthur Rizk. It features a cover art by Jesse Jacobi with additional art by Lucas Korte Shoggoth Kinetics.


1. Beg For Life

2. Planetary Clairvoyance (They Grow Inside Pt 2)

3. Phosphorene Ultimate

4. Infinite Resurrection

5. Accelerative Phenomenae

6. Cerulean Salvation

7. Heat Death ;


*** Photo Credit: Jake Ballah ***


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.