THEM releases new 7″ single in June!


Back In The Garden Where Death Sleeps announced for June 7th, 2019

European shows in May / June 2019

The German-American Power/Thrash Metal band THEM will release a 7″ vinyl single for the new song “Back In The Garden Where Death Sleeps” on June 07th, 2019.

Singer KK Fossor says about the song:

“As Peter Thompson and his men storm into the Manor, Remsen quickly escapes through the basement’s secret stairwell shown to him by Sarah the scullery maid. Remsen’s quest to fulfil the second part of his master’s plan now begins. It includes him returning…to Sweet Hollow?”

“Back In The Garden Where Death Sleeps” is a limited edition 7″ Vinyl (also available digitally) which includes the title track as well as the cover of the Goblin classic from the 1985 Dario Argento movie titled “Phenomena”.

It will be released officially on June 07th,2019 but will be available before that at the merchandise booths at the following live shows:

02.05. SE-Stockholm – Pub Anchor

03.05. SE-Trollhättan – Backstage Rock Bar

04.05. SE-Motala – Bomber Bar

07.05. DE-Bad Friedrichshall – Lemmy’s

08.05. DE-Mannheim – 7er Club

09.05. DE-Kassel – Goldgrube

10.05. DE-Hamburg – Bambi Galore

11.05. DE-Berlin – Werk 9

12.05. NL-Tilburg – Little Devil

06.06. ES-Zaragoza – C.C. Delicias

07.06. ES-Bilbao – Santana 27

08.06. ES-Madrid – We Rock

09.06. ES-Valencia – Paberse Club

10.06. ES-Barcelona – Razz 3

Booking Contact: TRF Booking Agency /

The band released their latest studio album “Manor Of The Se7en Gables” in October 2018 and released two singles:



Watch out for the new digital single and video for “As The Sage Burns” in April!!!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.