TEMPLE OF DREAD – New Songstream available – ‘Now You Will Die’

TEMPLE OF DREAD – New Songstream available – ‘Now You Will Die’

East Frisian Death Metallers TEMPLE OF DREAD proudly present a second track of their upcoming debut album “Blood Craving Mantras”!

“Now You Will Die” is streaming at the following locations now.

Youtube: https://youtu.be/GhHISQCW4lE +++ Bandcamp: https://testimonyrecords.bandcamp.com/album/temple-of-dread-blood-craving-mantras +++ Spotify: https://tinyurl.com/y56mytbf

TEMPLE OF DREAD was founded as a project in late 2017 by Markus Bünnemeyer (music) und Frank Albers (lyrics) to honor their ancient heroes like Death, Benediction, Pestilence, Obituary and Morgoth. After Jens Finger (Slaughterday) and Jörg Uken (Soundlodge Studio, Slaughterday) joined on vocals and drums, they transformed into a real band shortly after.

“Blood Craving Mantras”, recorded at Ukens Soundlodge Studio, will be released on August 30th 2019 via Testimony Records.

The song “Gone But Still Here” is available here: https://youtu.be/95cd6D6Yex8

Pre-Orders: https://testimonyrecords.bigcartel.com/products


1. 8.16 AM

2. Suffocate The Fire

3. Sentenced To Life

4. Question Of Honour

5. Now You Will Die

6. Straying The Battlefields

7. Gone But Still Here

8. Cottage In The Backyard


Markus Bünnemeyer – Guitar & Bass

Jens Finger Vocals

Jörg Uken Drums


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.