“Tabella Defixionis” by US death metallers DEFIXION

US death metallers DEFIXION have released their debut EP “Tabella Defixionis” on June 18th, 2019 via Xtreem Music. The band plays an orthodox, occult and imprecatory death metal style and it’s aimed for lovers of brutal stuff in the vein of MONSTROSITY, INCANTATION, MORBID ANGEL and early BROKEN HOPE.


Track list:

1. Chant to Abalal
2. Lux Diurna (Soothing the Gods)
3. Sent Below, Sent Nowhere
4. 7 Nails for Eulamon
5. Mazacrium
6. Ie Pan Ie Eleusis

Buy CD here:


Buy Digital here:


Listen on Spotify:


Band Website:


Listen to a song here:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.