Stormzone unveals details about forthcoming album ‘Lucifer’s Factory’

April 2018 sees the official worldwide release of the new Stormzone opus, Lucifer’s Factory. This is the sixth album from the Belfast-based Heavy Metal merchants, whose previous releases have prompted gushing praise from major print media and online zines alike, from Japan to the US, including rave reviews in UK’s Classic Rock and Metal Hammer magazines, inviting comments such as “absolutely magnificent” and “if you call yourself a HM fan do yourself a favour and get into Stormzone!”

Lucifer’s Factory does not look likely to disappoint either, with 13 tracks of blistering Heavy Metal combining the superb vocals of Harv Harbinson with the crunching, powerful delivery of the rest of the band, who not only keep the Classic Heavy Metal flag flying but also continue to celebrate their Celtic roots in subject matter with tracks such as Cushy Glen, Albhartach and Dark Hedges.


2018 also sees Stormzone celebrate 12 years of delivering their brand of classic heavy metal and during this time the band has toured Europe and beyond with legendary acts such as Stryper, Saxon, Y&T, Sebastian Bach, Tesla, Diamond Head, White Lion and Winger as well as playing at the best of festivals including Wacken Open Air, Sweden Rock, Lorca Rock Festival, Headbangers Open Air, Metal Days, Leyendas Del Rock, Sonisphere, Bloodstock Open Air, Raismesfest, Skulls of Metal, Firefest and Metal Assault Festival amongst others!

Stormzone also achieved the honour of being chosen by legendary Dokken guitarist George Lynch to be his backing band for a tour as his ‘European’ Lynch Mob!!



Dark Hedges

Lucifer’s Hedges

Cushy Glen

Last Night In Hell


We Are Strong

Broken Window

The Heaven You Despise

Hallows’ Eve

Your Hell Falls Down

In For The Kill

The Last Goodbye

Time To Go

Band members:

John “Harv” Harbinson – Vocals

Steve Moore – Guitars

Jr Afrifa – Guitars

Graham McNulty – Bass

Jonathan Millar – Drums


Caught In The Act (2007) – Escape Music

Death Dealer (2010) – SPV / Metal Nation Records

Zero To Rage (2011) – SPV / Metal Nation Records

Three Kings (2013) – Metal Nation Records

Seven Sins (2015) – Metal Nation Records

Lucifer’s Factory (2018) – Metal Nation Records

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.