STORMHAMMER reveal album artwork and tracklisting

STORMHAMMER announce new album

The modern power metal quintet STORMHAMMER is going to release its new album “Seven Seals” on May 24th via Massacre Records!

The upcoming album features the new vocalist Matthias Kupka as well as a revamped sound. Matthias Kupka is also responsible for the mix and mastering of “Seven Seals” at Maxiwork Studio. Jan Yrlund is resonsible for the album’s artwork.

The tracklisting is available below.

Heavy and modern sounds are colliding on “Seven Seals”. You can look forward to thrashy power metal as well as melodic songs with catchy refrains. Harsh riffs will meet well-engineered melodies and solos.

The first single “Prevail” with be released next week along with a lyric video.


STORMHAMMER – Seven Seals out on May 24, 2019 via Massacre Records

01. Sleepwalker

02. Prevail

03. Under The Spell

04. Taken By The Devil

05. Seven Seals

06. Your Nemesis

07. Keep Me Safe

08. One more Way

09. Downfall

10. Deal With The Dead

11. Old Coals



25.04.2019 DE Augsburg – Spectrum Club

26.04.2019 DE Reichenbach – Die Halle

30.04.2019 DE Hagen – Kultopia

Photo by Akastos Tanarosson Photography

Thomas Nielsen
About Thomas Nielsen 1345 Articles
When my old buddy Kenn Jensen asked me if I wanted to contribute to the new site he had created, then called, I didn't hesitate. My love for metal music was and is great. I wrote my first review during the summer of 2004 (Moonspell's 'Antidote' album). In 2015, I took over the editor-in-chief role.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.