STEEL PROPHET Sign With ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records, New Album ‘The God Machine In Early 2019

US heavy metal Legend STEEL PROPHET has signed a multi-album deal with ROAR! Rock of Angels Records. The new Album “The God Machine” will be released in early 2019.  New singer to be announced soon. Check out the video teaser here:


The highly respected STEEL PROPHET, hailing from Van Nuys in California, deliver technically minded Progressive Heavy Metal. The band was actually assembled in Middletown, Connecticut during 1983  and has released 8 studio albums so far.


Steve Kachinsky Blackmoor – Guitarst.b.a. – Vocals

Vince du Juan Dennis – Bass (Body Count, Obscene Gesture, Agent Steel, Tourniquet)

John Tarascio – Drums

Jon Paget – Guitars


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.