Snakes in Paradise Releases New Track

From The Upcoming Album “Step Into The Light”

Out September 14, 2018


“Step Into The Light” is the band’s first album in 16 years and again melds the melodies of classic US AOR of the 80’s with some truly exquisite hard rock. Stefan Berggren’s voice is better than ever and the songwriting is more refined than ever.

“Fans should expect a Snakes In Paradise album with a familiar sound,” continues Stefan Bergreen. “Not much has changed musically from the first albums, really. Still the same drum kit and same guys playing together. That makes this our signature sound, but perhaps this time a bit beefier and more mature. We are better musicians now and with a little more depth to the songwriting.”

“We always have a special magic when we play and write together,” concludes Stefan. “We poured our hearts into this album and we hope you like it as much as we do. This could be the strongest album of all the albums we have done. We also hope to see the fans on the road some day soon!”


1. Wings Of Steel

2. Silent Sky

3. Will You Remember Me

4. Angelin

5. Living Without Your Love

6. If I Ever See The Sun Again

7. After The Fire Is Gone

8. Love On The Other Side

9. Things

10. Liza

11. Life`s Been Good To You & Me

12. Step Into The Light


Stefan Berggren – Lead vocals, acoustic guitar & keyboards

Thomas Jakobsson – Electric guitar & acoustic guitar

Stefan Zimman Jonsson – Lead guitar

Tomas Pomma Thorberg – Bass

Peter Petterson – Drums

Connect with Snakes In Paradise:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.