Ship of Theseus: cover and tracklist unveiled


Italian modern metal band Ship of Theseus has unveiled tracklist and cover artwork of their new full-length album titled “The Paradox”. The new effort will be released later this spring via Punishment 18 Records. Artist behind the artwork concept is Gustavo Sazes, well known for his work for bands such a Almah, Old Man’s Child, Angra, Nightrage, Exodus, Arch Enemy.

01. The Paradox

02. Reborn

03. Time Has Come

04. Hear Me Out

05. Blue

06. Suspended

07. Like a Butterfly

08. The Promise

09. Reflections In The Mirror

10. The Cage

11. Wounded

12. Ending

13. Time Has Come (feat Gregg Bissonette)

– Ship of Theseus –

– Punishment 18 Records –

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.