SCARLET REBELS release their second official video and radio single for the song ‘Part of Me’


Their second official video and radio single for the song “Part of Me”!

The track is taken from the band’s debut album “Show Your Colours” out on August 9th, 2019 and can be viewed here:
Shot at Scarlet Rebels’ sold out headline show at the Ffwrnes Theatre in Llanelli.

Shot, directed and edited by Matty Lynch.

Digital single of “Part Of Me” is now available across all digital and streaming platforms!

Get “Show Your Colours” now:

Available as Jewel Case CD, Black Vinyl (LTD. to 250 copies) & Digital format.

Melodic classic rock band SCARLET REBELS were formed from the foundations of rock band V0iD. Singer songwriter Wayne Doyle, energetic and powerhouse drummer Gary Doyle and harmonic, rhythmic bassist Wayne ‘Pricey’ Esmonde were joined by blistering lead guitarist Chris Jones and on second guitar/keyboards, Josh Townshend, who has rock royalty flowing through his veins, being the son of The Who guitarist Simon Townshend and the nephew of rock icon Pete Townshend.


1. No One Else To Blame
2. You Take My Breath Away
3. Head’s In The Ground
4. Part Of Me
5. Heal
6. Let Your Love Go
7. Nothing To Say
8. Save Me
9. Blinded By The Pain
10. Shattered Dreams
11. Can I Open My Eyes
12. Returning Light

Digital Release (Bonus Tracks):

13. Losing End (Bonus Track – Digital Only)
14. Radio Song (Bonus Track – Digital Only)


Wayne Doyle – Vocals/Guitar
Chris Jones – Lead Guitar
Josh Townshend – Guitar
Wayne ‘Pricey’ Esmonde – Bass
Gary Doyle – Drums

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.