REPTILIUM Release ‘Conspiranoic’ EP / Premiere Lyric Video


South American death cult REPTILIUM have released their pummeling debut EP Conspiranoic, as well premiering a lyric video for the song “Goat” in cooperation with Slam Worldwide. Check out the video and EP stream below!

“Goat” (Lyric Video)

Stream/Purchase Conspiranoic

REPTILIUM, also known as “The Reptile Sect” is a death cult originated in the cursedmountain region of South America, with the goal of establishing a portal for their so called “forbidden truth” to come through. As far for now, this cult is believed to be led by high string priest Nirah, cryptic skinner Cecrops and attended by abominable hierophants such as the low frequency conjurer Lotan.

The occultist sect has been known to sacrifice its former collaborators in the process of achieving it’s ritualistic ends. Conspiranoic is REPTILIUM’s first sonic transmission medium.

“Absolutely world class!” (9.6/10)

– Lack of Lies

“This is ritualistic horror produced by a unit that exude pure evil. Monstrous.”

– Games, Brrraaains & A Head-Banging Life

“Very professional death metal. Brutal sound reproduced through a mechanized groove.”

– Metal Hammer (Portugal)

“Conspiranoic is heavy, plain and simple. It doesn’t stick to one defined pathway to accomplish its mission, giving it a more refreshing feel than one might initially expect. A great introductory EP.”

– Dead Rhetoric

“Fans of moshing, grooving and blasting brutality all rolled into one should be the main audience for this music.”

– Metal Bulletin Zine

“Dirty death metal. Hard and fast, blunt and brief.”

– Noizze

Track Listing

1. Hannu ae Kondras

2. Goat

3. Viral Combustion

4. Just a Machine


Album Credits:

  • Recorded by: Nirah & Cecrops at Valley of the Dead, Quito , Ecuador
  • All music written by: Nirah
  • All lyrics written by: Cecrops
  • Engineered & Produced by: Nirah & Cecrops
  • Mixed & Mastered by: Cody Fuentes (Spite) at Rapture Recordings, Los Angeles, California


  • Vocals, guitars & bass recorded by: Nirah
  • Drums recorded by: Cecrops
  • Samplers & programming by: Cecrops & Nirah
  • Cover art & concept by: Cecrops
  • Booking & Merchandise info contact: Valley of the Dead:
  • Management: Valley of the Dead

Band photo by: Deluxtoy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.