PANZER SQUAD – New Video available


German Thrashers PANZER SQUAD have unleashed a second track from their upcoming new album!

Check out the DIY video for ““Escapist” at this location:

“Ruins” will be released on 31st August 2018 via Testimony Records on CD, limited vinyl (100 gold & 200 black) and in digital versions.

Be prepared for a killing mixture of old school 80s Thrash and D-Beat-Punk – all about violence, drugs, insanity and death! No-frills! Straight in your face!

The album opener “Extinction” is streaming at this location:


1. Extinction

2. Death Toll

3. Escapist

4. Sewer Rat

5. Societal Funeral

6. Singular Purpose

7. Shut in

8. Victims Of War

9. Delusionist

10. Approaching The End

11. Zombie Shot

12. After The Bombs

13. Warsystem (Shitlickers Cover)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.