PANORAMA Release ‘Heart Has Been Broken’ Lyric Video, ‘Around The World’ Vinyl Release Date Announced

Swiss/Finnish/American hard rockers PANORAMA have released a new lyric video for ‘Heart Has Been Broken‘, the song is taken from their debut album ‘Around The World‘, out on January 12, 2018 and on Vinyl as a black and silver (limited edition 250 pcs) LP, out on February 16, 2018, via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. The album is produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward (Unisonic, Pink Cream 69). The video can be viewed here:

Panorama is quite simply it’s classic melodic hard rock, with a metal edge, and then carefully delivered in an AOR wrapper. Fundamentally, Around The World is a fine first start for Panorama Band, delivering quintessential, if not predictable, European classic melodic hard rock with a metal edge. Recommended. 4/5 (

It seems that January comes with the first highlight of 2018!

Panorama with their debut record, “Around The World“, is a killer no filler hard rock album that will make some noise among the fans of this scene. KILLER ! 9.5/10 (Heavy Paradise)

Pre-order black LP:


Pre-order silver LP (limited edition 250 pcs):

Panorama have recently released a lyric video for the title song ‘Around The World‘:



1. Around The World

2. Standing My Ground

3. The Glory Within

4. Gates Of Babylon

5. The Highest Mountain

6. Jammin In The Jungle

7. One For All

8. The Other Side

9. Heart Has Been Broken

10. Shout It Out

11. World On Fire


Christian Palin – Vocals (Random Eyes, ex Adagio)

Dennis Ward – Bass (Unisonic, Pink Cream 69)

Sammy Lasagni – Guitars (Gods of Silence, ex Kirk, ex Godiva)

Ben Varon – Guitars (Amoral, ex Grease Helmet)

Philipp Eichenberger – Drums (Gods of Silence, ex Kirk)


In 2008 the Swiss guitarist, Sammy Lasagni (Gods of Silence, ex Kirk, ex Godiva), met the Uruguay born singer Christian Palin (Random Eyes, ex Adagio) for the first time when Godiva, supported the band Adagio – fronted by Christian. The chemistry between the two was immediately obvious so they decided that they would, at some point in time, try to make music together. The two kept in contact but the years plodded along until 2015 when a certain long telephone call on a cold winter’s day changed everything. Right then and there they decided to get to work. They began writing songs and in record time 15 new songs were born. They decided to work with Dennis Ward (Unisonic, Pink Cream 69) as a producer. The guys soon after met with Dennis and introduced their songs. Dennis was genuinely impressed. So impressed that he agreed to work with them and joined the band not only as producer, but as a bass player too. The guys completed their line-up with Finnish guitarist, Ben Varon (formerly of Amoral and Grease Helmet) and Swiss drummer Philipp Eichenberger (Gods of Silence, ex Kirk). Panorama was born!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.