Overruled: new details about “Hybris”


Dutch thrash metal band Overruled has unveiled “Hybris” tracklist: more than 40 minutes that represent their ferocity made thrash metal. Mastered by talented artist Jeff Waters (Annihilator), this new studio effort will be released this fall by Punishment 18 Records.

01. Pawns Of War

02. Burning Bridges

03. Hybris

04. She-Devil

05. Purgatory

06. Follow His Order

07. Lust For Power

08. Run For Your Life

09. Losing Sanity

– Overruled –


– Punishment 18 Records –



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.