ORGANIC – Deal with Testimony Records – Album Details and First Song available

Testimony Records is proud to announce the signing of South Tyrol based Death Metallers ORGANIC!

Formed back in 2013, ORGANIC are offering a totally crushing HM2 old school sound with buzzing chainsaw riffs and destructive grooves in the vein of early 90s classics such as Dismember’s “Indecent and Obscene” or Grave’s “You’ll Never See”.

The band’s debut full-length “Carved In Flesh” will be released on 16th November 2018 on CD, Tape, limited LP including 2 bonustracks (100 x transparent blood red, 200 x black) and in digital versions. It was recorded and mixed at Sound Control Studio with Lukas Flarer.

As a first teaser, join the “Macabre Rites” at this location:

Beware – there’s a deadly tank rolling over the Alps!


1. Suffocate In Blood

2. Shrouded In Darkness

3. Frozen Meat Medal

4. Macabre Rites

5. Der Fotzenknecht

6. I, Soulless

7. Carved In Flesh

8. Carnal Absolution (Behind The Altar)

9. From Beyond

10. Death Battalion (Vinyl Bonustrack)

11. The Result Is To Collapse (Vinyl Bonustrack)

Organic_Cover.jpg Organic_Photo.jpg

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.