OMNIUM GATHERUM – announce European headline tour for fall 2019


OMNIUM GATHERUM – announce European headline tour for fall 2019

Melodic death metal masters OMNIUM GATHERUM are not getting tired of spreading the burning cold around the globe. After touring Asia, Oceania, Malta and the Balearics the Finns are excited to announce another run of headliner shows for Europe. This time they will be joined by death doom metallers Hamferð, the Swedish In Mourning and Heidra from Denmark.

Omnium Gatherum comment:

“It’s time to hit the European roads again for spreading the Burning Cold Over Europe for another round. This time we’re going also to some areas we haven’t been playing that much lately, like some more Eastern European countries as also first time ever in Greece – which we’re definitely looking forward! We took out our buddies of In Mourning and Hamferd, and Heidra as opener. See you soon after the festival season!”


„The Burning Cold Continues…“


28.09.-09.10. Hamferð & Heidra

11.10.-19.10. In Mourning & Heidra

28.09.19 DE – Annaberg-Buchholz, Alte Brauerei

29.09.19 DE – Hannover, Chez Heinz

30.09.19 DE – Bielefeld, Movie

02.10.19 CZ – Uherské Hradiště, Mir

03.10.19 SK – Bratislava, Randal Club

04.10.19 SK – Kosice, Collosseum

05.10.19 RO – Timisoara, Club Capcana

06.10.19 RO – Brasov, Rockstadt*

07.10.19 BG – Sofia, Mixtape 5

08.10.19 GR – Thessaloniki, Principal Club

09.10.19 GR – Athen, Fuzz Live Music Club

11.10.19 IT – Rome,  Traffic Club

12.10.19 IT – San Donà di Piave, Revolver Music Hall

13.10.19 SLO – Ljubljana, Orto Bar

14.10.19 IT – Milano, Club Legend

15.10.19 CH – Pratteln, Mini Z7

16.10.19 DE – Ludwigsburg, RoFa

17.10.19 DE – Siegburg, Kubana

18.10.19 NL – Rotterdam, Baroeg

19.10.19 DE – Bochum, Rockpalast

*without Hamferð, plus local support LOST

“The Burning Cold” got released last year and can be ordered HERE! 

Check out the official video for “Gods Go First” HERE! 

And the official video for “Refining Fire” HERE!



Jukka Pelkonen – Vocals

Markus Vanhala – Guitar

Tuomo Latvala – Drums

Aapo Koivisto – Keyboards

Joonas Koto – Guitar

Erkki Silvennoinen – Bass





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.