New international band “Road To Jerusalem” unveiled featuring members of Invocator, Scar Symmetry and Konkhra.

Check out this new band “Road To Jerusalem”. The band is an international act formed late 2016 in Copenhagen featuring members of US, Denmark and Sweden.

The band is:

Per Møller Jensen – Drums (The Haunted, Invocater, Konkhra etc)

Andreas Holma – Bas (Hypocrisy, Scar Symmetry, Soilwork etc)

Michael Skovbakke – Guitars (Konkhra etc)

Josh Tyree – Vocals.

Check out this song from our upcoming release :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.