NERVOSA – New Album Downfall Of Mankind OUT NOW!


Brazilian thrash commando unit NERVOSA have just released their new album Downfall Of Mankind via Napalm Records!

The band on Downfall Of Mankind:

“We can’t express how happy we are about releasing this album! It feels great to hear so much amazing feedback after just a short time after it’s been released, it really makes us think we did the best we could and that all the hardwork was worth. Now we can’t wait to be back on the road with this completely whole new set with so many of the bew songs. For those going to any shows of our upcoming European tour, you can definitely expect an even wilder show!”

In support of their brand-new masterpiece the band will take to the road again in summer 2018 with a series of festival and headline appearances on their Downfall Of Mankind European Tour. The run starts in Germany and finishes in the UK. See the full list of dates below:


14.07.18 DE – Torgau / In Flammen

15.07.18 CZ – Vizovice / Masters Of Rock

18.07.18 DE – Berlin / Cassiopeia

21.07.18 DE – Hamburg / Logo

22.07.18 DE – Osnabrück / Bastard Club

26.07.18 DE – Bochum / Rockpalast

27.07.18 DE – Köln / MTC

28.07.18 NL – Eindhoven / The Jack

29.07.18 FR – Paris / Le Klub

31.07.18 FR – Bordeaux / Salem Le Hallain

01.08.18 ES – Vitoria / Urban Rock Concept

02.08.18 ES – Oviedo / Sir Laurens

03.08.18 ES – Madrid / Copernico Cavern

04.08.18 ES – Barcelona / Sala Monasterio

05.08.18 FR – Toulouse / L’Usine A Musique

07.08.18 FR – Lyon / Rock ‘N’ Eat

08.08.18 FR – Montpellier / Secret Place

10.08.18 IT – Milan / Circolo Svolta

11.08.18 IT – Cervia / Rock Planet

14.08.18 DE – Mannheim / 7er

16.08.18 DE – Dinkelsbühl / Summer Breeze Open Air

17.08.18 CZ – Litomerice, Death Coffee Party

18.08.18 DE – Erfurt / From Hell

27.08.18 DE – München / Backstage Club

25.08.18 AT – Spital am Semmering / Kaltenbach Open Air

30.08.18 CH – Luzern / Schüür

31.08.18 CH – Hauteville / Abyss Festival

01.09.18 BE – Chapelle-Lez Herlaimont / Metal Festival

02.09.18 UK – Edinburgh / Heavy Scotland


NERVOSA is synonymous with raw aggression and untamed power!  For their third record the trio joined forces with producer Martin Furia who has worked with artists including the likes of Destruction, Flotsam & Jetsam and Evil Invaders.  Genre legends such as João Gordo (Ratos de Porão), Rodrigo Oliveira (Korzus) and Michael Gilbert (Flotsam & Jetsam) are featured on the new album as well!

Don’t miss out on the band’s previous videos for “Never Forget, Never Repeat” HERE and „Kill The Silence“ HERE!


Pre Order Downfall Of Mankind HERE!

Available as Fan Package, CD Digipack & Gatefold. LP


1. Intro

2. Horrordome

3. Never Forget, Never Repeat

4. Enslave

5. Bleeding

6. … And Justice for Whom?

7. Vultures

8. Kill the Silence

9. No Mercy

10. Raise Your Fist!

11. Fear, Violence and Massacre

12. Conflict

13. Cultura do Estupro

14. Selfish Battle (Bonus Track)

NERVOSA Line-up:

Fernanda Lira – Vocals, Bass

Prika Amaral – Guitars, Backing Vocals

Luana Dametto – Drums

For More Info On NERVOSA visit:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.