Morphide: Mayhem is officially out

Morphide is a female-fronted alternative metal/progressive metal band, currently based in Copenhagen, Denmark. It started as a cover project on YouTube, gaining over 500,000 streams across all platforms, as well as participating in large Chester Bennington tribute show in Riga, Latvia. In June, 2019, Morphide releases their debut single called “Mayhem” on all streaming services. Morphide consists of two main composers and takes inspiration from such bands as Tesseract, Karnivool, Tool and Northlane.

Single presentation:

“Mayhem” is a debut single that reflects social desire for misery and inability to move on. Music video was filmed by Aleksandr Sugak (, participant of Cannes Short Film Festival 2018. The single was mixed and mastered by Myroslav Borys-Smith @ Jigsaw Audio.

video link:


YouTube :

Facebook :

Instagram :

Twitter :


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.