MOB RULES releases new live single today!



– September 13th MOB RULES presents their new live album –
– “Beast Over Europe” released on Steamhammer/SPV –

– New live single out today –

Northern German Metal band MOB RULES releases a new digital live single for the song “Ghost Of A Chance (live)” today. The song is taken from their forthcoming live album “Beast Over Europe”.

You can listen to the song here:

“Beast Over Europe” will be released through SPV/Steamhammer on September 13th as CD DigiPak, download and stream:

The live album will also be available as a special fan package. Limited to 250 units the package includes:

CD Digipak “Beast Over Europe” incl. 12 page booklet
+ Branded 25th anniversary tote bag
+ Branded 25th anniversary patch (round, about 13cm)
+ Full colored poster (DIN A3)
+ Unique signed photo (band-made)
+ Branded guitar plec
+ Branded bass plec
+ 2 x random, ultra rare CD singles (hand-picked from the band)

You can only get this at the Steamhammer shop ( and at the Mob Rules Bandcamp site (

Line Up:

• Klaus Dirks – Vocals

• Florian Dyszbalis – Guitars

• Sven Lüdke – Guitars

•Jan Christian Halfbrodt – Keyboards

• Markus Brinkmann – Bass

• Nikolas Fritz – Drums

MOB RULES live 2019

12.09. DE-Hamburg – Logo

13.09. DE-Oldenburg – Cadillac

11.10. DE-Weiher – Live Music Hall

12.10. DE-Freising – Lindenkeller

09.11. DE-Koblenz – Metal Ship

16.11. DE-Nordenham – Jahnhalle




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.