Mindreaper News / Lyricvideo


MINDREAPER: “Mirror Artifacts” Lyricvideo & Albumdetails!

On June 8th the new album of the Hessian Thrash-Deather by Mindreaper “Mirror Construction (… a disordered World) will be released on Black Sunset/MDD. With “Mirror Artifacts” the band has released now a first song of their new album as a lyric video. “Mirror Construction” contains 10 songs of traditional melodic-thrash death Metal, which was produced, mixed and mastered by Andy Classen in the legendary Stage One Studio. The final tracklist of the new longplayer is also released now.

// tracklist //

1. Enigma

2. Bull’s Eye

3. Mirror Artifacts

4. Stillborn God

5. Purity of Wrath

6. Passage to Extinction

7. Against the Flood

8. New Age Tyranny

9. Story of Rejection

10. Torch’s Fall

// links //

Mirror Artifacts @ Youtube: https://youtu.be/4sSaqzL-Oys

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheMindreaper/

Website: http://www.mindreaper.de/

// preorder //

Amazon: https://goo.gl/xP7Kzy

MDD Shop: https://goo.gl/3V123N

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.