MATT KEEN Post ‘Everything Else’ Promo Video Feat. Cattail Brew, Rat Bastard Syndicate Members, Taken From RAWKAHOLIC Volume1

US multi-genre musician MATT KEEN, has released a new promo music video for ‘Everything Else’, feat. members from Cattail Brew, Rat Bastard Syndicate & Snowblynd, the track is taken from the rock/metal sampler ‘Rawkaholic Volume 1’, which was released on July 5th, 2019 via Rock’N’Growl Records.

The video can be viewed here:


Video line-up:

Matt Keen – Vocals, Guitar (Rebel Soul Revival)
Steve Theado – Guitars (Cattail Brew, Rat Bastard Syndicate)
Keith Pickens – Drums (Cattail Brew, Rat Bastard Syndicate)
Joe Viers – Bass (Cattail Brew, Snowblynd)

MATT KEEN is the front man and guitarist of Rebel Soul Revival who has been honing his eclectic style for years. MATT KEEN has an eclectic catalog and can be seen around the country playing with his various projects.


MATT KEEN playing with his rock and roll band Rebel Soul Revival, The Matt Keen Trio or working around the country as a solo acoustic artist, Keen brings an unparalleled honesty and grit to his every performance.

Rawkaholic Volume 1 on Spotify:

MATT KEEN – Everything Else on Spotify:

Rawkaholic Volume 1 details:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.